Our timetable for the Summer Term 2019 is detailed below.

The times will also be printed on your invoice once you've enrolled online

New pupils by prior arrangement only please. Contact the office for any help regarding which class your child should attend and to schedule a free trial class.

 
 
We recommend from Primary upwards your child takes two ballet classes each week. Not only is it cheaper per class but it also provides enough contact time to allow your child to thrive.

Alcester - The Grieg

Saturday

09:00 - Tiny Ballet 3+

09:30 - Pre-Primary Ballet 4+

10:00 - Primary Ballet 5+

10:45 - Grade 1 Ballet 6+

11:30 - Finish

Monday

4:15 - Pre-Primary Ballet 4+

4:45 - Primary Ballet 5+

5:30 - Grade 1 Ballet 6+

6:15 - Grade 2 Ballet

7:00 - Grade 3 Ballet

7:45 - Grade 8 Ballet

8:30 - Private Lesson (Booked)

9:15 - Finish

Thursday

4:30 - Private Lesson (Available)

5:15 - Intermediate Foundation 

6:30 - Grade 4 Ballet

7:15 - Grade 5 Ballet

8:00 - Grade 6 Ballet

8:45 - Finish

Alcester - Our Lady's

Wednesday

4:00 - Preparatory Tap 5+

4:30 - Primary Tap 6+

5:00 - Grade 1 Tap 7+

5:45 - Grade 2 Tap

6:30 - Grade 3 Tap 

7:15 - Grade 4 Tap

8:00 - Intermediate Ballet

9:15 - Finish

 

Bournville - Dame Elizabeth Hall

Tuesday

3:45 - Tiny Ballet 3+

4:15 - Pre-Primary Ballet 4+

4:45 - Primary Ballet 5+

5:30 - Grade 1 Ballet 6+

6:15 - Grade 2 Ballet

7:00 - Grade 3 Ballet

7:45 - Grade 4 Ballet

8:30 - Grade 5 Ballet

9:15 - Finish

 

Bournville - Selly Oak Methodist Church

Friday - Room 4

5:00 - Prep & Primary Tap 5+

5:30 - Grade 2 Tap

6:15 - Grade 1 Tap 7+

7:00 - Intermediate Tap

7:45 - Grade 4 Tap

8:30 - Grade 5 Tap

9:15 - Finish

 

Friday - Main Hall

5:30 - Prep & Primary Modern 6+

6:15 - Grade 1 Modern 7+

7:00 - Grade 3 Modern

7:45 - Grade 5 Modern

8:30 - Grade 4 Modern

9:15 - Finish

Bournville - Woodlands Park Hall

Monday

5:45 - Private Lesson (Booked)

6:15 - Beginner Silver Swans Adult Ballet

7:00 - DDMIX!

7:45 - Intermediate Silver Swans Adult Ballet

8:30 - Private Lesson (Available)

9:15 - Finish

 

Moseley - St Anne's Church Hall

Saturday Studio 1

9:00 - Tiny Ballet 3+

9:30 - Pre-Primary Ballet 4+

10:00 - Primary Ballet 5+

10:45 - Grade 1 Ballet 6+

11:30 - Grade 2 Ballet

12:15 - Break x 15 mins

12:30 - Grade 3 Ballet

1:15 - Grade 6 Ballet

2:00 - Intermediate Ballet

3:15 - Conditioning Class
(PBT, free class, DDMIX etc)
FoC but compulsory for all Voc's

3:45 - Intermediate Pointe Class
FoC but compulsory for Intermediate Voc's

4:15 - Grade 8 Ballet

5:00 - Advanced 2 Ballet

6:15 - Finish

Saturday Studio 2

12:15 - Private Lesson (Booked)

1:30 - Advanced Foundation Ballet

2:45 - Advanced Pointe Class
FoC but compulsory for AF & A1 Voc's

3:15 Conditioning Class
(PBT, free class, DDMIX etc)
FoC but compulsory for all Voc's

3:45 - Advanced 1 Ballet

5:00 - Finish

 

Wednesday Studio 1

5:00 - Private Lesson (Available)

5:45 - Intermediate Foundation Ballet

7:00 - Grade 8 Ballet

7:45 - Advanced 1 Ballet

9:00 - Finish

Wednesday Studio 2

5:00 - Grade 6 Ballet

5:45 - Intermediate Ballet

7:00 - Grade 7 Ballet

7:45 - Advanced Foundation Ballet

9:00 - Finish

Moseley - St Columba Church Hall

Saturday

9:00 - Grade 4 Ballet

9:45 - Intermediate Foundation Ballet

11:00 - Intermediate Foundation Pointe Class
FoC but compulsory for IF Voc's en pointe

11:30 - Break x 15 mins

11:45 - Grade 5 Ballet

12:30 - Grade 7 Ballet

1:15 - Finish

 

Term Dates 2019/2020

The School runs on 6 half-termly pay periods. Invoices will be sent out 14 days prior to (and must be paid before) the start of the next half-term.

All terms start on the Saturday and finish on the Friday. We are always off the first Saturday in any Half-Term or Holiday.
 

  • 2nd Summer Half-Term 2019: Saturday 1st June - Friday 19th July (7 weeks)

    • Summer Holidays: No regular classes Saturday 20th July - Friday 6th September but there are Summer Classes

  • Autumn Half-Term 2019: Saturday 7th September - Friday 25th October (7 weeks)

    • Half-Term Holiday - No classes Saturday 26th October - Friday 1st November

  • Winter Half-Term 2019: Saturday 2nd November - Friday 20th December (7 weeks)

    • Winter Holidays - No classes Saturday 21st December - Friday 3rd January 2020

  • New Year Half-Term 2020: Saturday 4th January 2020 - Friday 14th February (6 weeks)

    • Half-Term Holiday - No classes Saturday 15th February - Friday 21st February

  • Spring Half-Term 2020: Saturday 22nd February - Friday 3rd April (6 weeks)

    • Easter Holidays - No classes Saturday 4th April - Friday 17th April

  • Summer 1 Half-Term 2020: Saturday 18th April - Friday 22nd May (5 weeks)

    • Half-Term Holiday - No classes Saturday 23rd May - Friday 29th May

      • Bank Holiday - No classes on Friday 8th May

  • Summer 2 Half-Term 2020: Saturday 30th May - Friday 17th July (7 weeks)

    • Summer Holidays: No regular classes Saturday 18th July - Friday 4th September but there will be Summer Classes.